Mr. Bemanya Twebaze

Director General

Ms. Flora Kokwihyukya Mpanju

Acting Director, Intellectual Property and Head, Search and Substantive Examination

Mr. Grey Peter Njowola

Acting Director Business Transformation & Development and Head, Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)

Mr. Pierre Claver Runiga

Acting Director Legal Affairs & International Cooperation and Head, Legal and International Cooperation

Mr. Ben Mulenga

Acting Director Finance, and Head Finance and Planning

Mr. Letu Mathew Shilongo

Head, Internal Audit and Risk Management

Dr. Graham Mhlakaza

Head Human Capital and Administration

Ms. Maureen Fondo

Head, Copyright and Related Rights

Dr. Outule Rapuleng

Head, ARIPO Academy

Mr. Charles Pundo

Head, Formality Examination